#### **DIRECTORS ON THE BOARD**

Sri S. Pathy Chairman & Managing Director

Sri R. Santharam Vice Chairman & Non – Independent

Director

Sri Aditya Krishna Pathy Deputy Managing Director

Sri Sanjay Jayavarthanavelu Non – Independent Director

Sri Satish Ajmera Independent Director

Sri D. Rajendran Independent Director

Sri Vijay Venkataswamy Independent Director

Smt Suguna Ravichandran Independent Director

### **Composition of Committees:**

#### **Audit Committee:**

- Sri Satish Ajmera (Chairman)
- Sri R. Santharam
- Sri D. Rajendran
- Smt Suguna Ravichandran

## **Nomination and Remuneration Committee:**

- Sri D. Rajendran (Chairman)
- Sri Satish Ajmera
- Sri Sanjay Jayavarthanavelu

# **Stakeholders Relationship Committee:**

- Sri R. Santharam
- Sri Satish Ajmera
- Sri Vijay Venkataswamy

## **Corporate Social Resposibilty Committee**

- Sri S. Pathy
- Sri Aditya Krishna Pathy
- Sri D. Rajendran